Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
4

📽️RECORDING: Understanding the Fashion Development and Pre-Production Stages

15 minute lesson and homework for aspiring fashion business owners
4

Hey there fashion business folks,

It’s time for another nano lesson! Did you miss last month’s and not sure what I’m talking about?

HERE’S WHAT THEY ARE:

  • no more than 15 minutes long (dare I say 10 minutes?!) video session so you can learn something fast and take action immediately.

  • each month will focus on a different, very specific topic and will leave you with an action item.

  • If you’re a paid member of StartUp FASHION, I invite you to join me in the member’s-only Chat Room after the nano lesson and I will answer any questions you have about how to apply what you just learned to your own business!

SEPTEMBER NANO LESSON: Understanding the Development + Pre-Production Stages
The live version of this event has passed. Feel free to watch the recording and if you’re a paid member of our Substack, drop your questions in the Member Chat and I’ll respond shortly.


Upgrade to get access to all of our classes and to get 1-on-1 help from me.

Discussion about this podcast