Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

📽️RECORDING: How to Figure Out Who Your Ideal Customer Actually Is

15 minute lesson and homework for aspiring fashion business owners

Hey there fashion business folks,

I host monthly nano lessons on various fashion business topics and you’re all invited to join me and learn!

HERE’S WHAT THEY ARE:

  • no more than 15 minutes long (dare I say 10 minutes?!) so you can learn something fast and take action immediately.

  • each month will focus on a different, very specific topic and will leave you with an action item.

  • If you’re a paid member of StartUp FASHION, I invite you to join me in the member’s only Chat Room after the nano lesson and I will answer any questions you have about how to apply what you just learned to your own business!

JULY NANO LESSON: How to Figure Out Who Your Ideal Customer Actually Is.
The live version of this event has passed. Feel free to watch the recording and if you’re a paid member of our Substack, drop your questions in the chat and I’ll respond shortly.

Nicole

Discussion about this podcast